Love Your Life CD


Top Ten Billboard charting Christian artist Hilary Weeks returns with her eleventh full-length studio album, Love Your Life. Blending elements of contemporary Christian, folk, and piano-driven pop, Hilary’s songs evoke a feeling of love, joy, and hopeful anticipation for the future. Produced by Tyler Castleton, this album features some of Hilary’s very best songs with spine-tingling choruses and her vibrant soul-filling voice.

    Track List:

  • The Beginning
  • Love Your Life
  • Faith in the Middle
  • The Waiting Place
  • Tell Your Heart to Beat again
  • Win the Day
  • Every Good Thing
  • Blessed Hope and His Love
  • June in December
  • I Give You My Heart
  • This Isn’t goodbye
  • My Last Song

Watch the music video for “The Waiting Place” on YouTube.

Availability: 7 in stock

SKU: 8-1024 Category:

Live All In Video Series 

Submit your email below to get FREE access to this free video series from Hilary Weeks