The Collection CD


SKU: 1008 Category:

Release Date: February 2007

Hilary Weeks has charmed hundreds of thousands of listeners for the past 15 years with her uplifting melodies and inspiring lyrics. Now, for the first time, her most popular songs are available on one terrific album! Hilarys fans will also be treated to two brand-new songs. Whether you are a longtime listener of Hilary or looking for the perfect introduction to her music, this is one album you will not want to miss.

  • Faithful
  • He Hears Me
  • I’ll Sing
  • Lead Me Home
  • He Will Carry You
  • He Came For Me
  • Prove Me
  • When He Calls My Name
  • He Is
  • Not Too Far From Here
  • Be Still
  • Through His Name
  • Never Alone
  • Who You Are
  • Still Believe
  • He Will
  • All My Days

Live All In Video Series 

Submit your email below to get FREE access to this free video series from Hilary Weeks